Ein eingespieltes Team – wir begleiten Ihr Vorhaben sicher durch alle Planungs- und Bauphasen.

Team

Richard Henning

Dipl.-Ing. Architekt BDA
Geschäftsführer

rhenning@hgmb.de

0211986780

Dong-Min Shin

Dipl.-Ing. Architekt
Büroleitung

shin@hgmb.de

0211986780

Güli Schmid-Deckers

Kaufmännische Leiterin

schmid-deckers@hgmb.de

0211986780

Alla Pavlova

Dipl.-Ing. Architektur
Teamleitung Entwurf

pavlova@hgmb.de

0211986780

Dorota Zawada

Dipl.-Ing. Architektin
Teamleitung Ausführungsplanung

zawada@hgmb.de

0211986780

Jenny Lindbüchler

Teamassistentin

lindbuechler@hgmb.de

0211986780

Eva-Maria Bay

Teamassistentin

bay@hgmb.de

0211986780

Rainer Benedict

Dipl.-Ing. Architekt

benedict@hgmb.de

0211986780

Jens Rinhofer

Dipl.-Ing. Bauwesen

rinhofer@hgmb.de

0211986780

Jan Barthel

Master of Arts Architektur

barthel@hgmb.de

0211986780

Maria Sanz Loste

Dipl.-Ing. Architektin

sanzloste@hgmb.de

0211986780

Anca Schlegel

Dipl.-Ing. Architektur

schlegel@hgmb.de

0211986780

Mariya Gospodinova

Master of Arts Architektur

gospodinova@hgmb.de

0211986780

Jessica Bredul

M. Sc. Architektur RWTH

bredul@hgmb.de

0211986780

Anja Terwissen

Master of Arts Architektur

terwissen@hgmb.de

0211986780

Ines Brungert-Pratomo

Master of Arts Architektur

brungert-pratomo@hgmb.de

0211986780

Katrin Metzen

Master of Arts Architektur

metzen@hgmb.de

0211986780

Daria Miroshnyk

Bachelor of Science Architektur

Miroshnyk@hgmb.de

0211986780

Stella Baikowski

Bachelor of Arts Architektur

baikowski@hgmb.de

0211986780

Fabian Küsters

Master of Arts Architektur

kuesters@hgmb.de

0211986780

Joshua Karategin

Bachelor of Arts Architektur

karategin@hgmb.de

0211986780

Lilia Dimitrova

M. Sc. Architektur RWTH

dimitrova@hgmb.de

0211986780

Nebojsa Smiljokovic

M. Eng. Architekt

smiljokovic@hgmb.de

0211986780

Laura Steiniger

Master of Arts Architektur

steininger@hgmb.de

0211986780

Lisa Henning

Dipl.-Ing. Landschaftsarchitektin

lisa.henning@hgmb.de

0211986780